520 N. Delaware Ave • Philadelphia, PA 19123 • 215-923-2116 • fax: 215-923-5169

 

Contact Us

If you have questions about whether a training is being canceled due to BAD WEATHER, dial 215-923-2116 ext. 401

To contact us, please use the form below to send us a message:

BHTEN Staff Directory

BHTEN staff are happy to assist you.
Our main number is 215-923-2116

Name Title Extension E-mail
Abigail Pol, LSW Program Director 277 apol@bhten.com
Elizabeth (Liz) Harrison, MS Associate Program Director 281 eharrison@bhten.com
Akim Cooper Data Operations Manager 297 acooper@bhten.com
Donisha Burke, MA Behavioral Health Training Specialist 266 dburke@bhten.com
Elijah Gethers-Jones Clerical Assistant 293 egethersjones@bhten.com
Jane Hall Instructional Design Specialist 286 jhall@bhten.com
Yvette Kaminura-Jones, MS Associate Trainer 280 ykamimurajones@bhten.com
Kalma Kartell-White, M.Ed, CPRP  Behavioral Health Training Specialist 268 kkartellwhite@bhten.com
Leah Mundy-Maher, LSW Children and Adolescent Training Specialist 289 lmundymaher@bhten.com
Sheyel Rorie Registrar 270 srorie@bhten.com
Ryan Skimmons, MS Forensic Training Specialist 285 rskimmons@bhten.com
Kristen Stenson, MSW, MS Organizational Development Training Specialist 254 kstenson@bhten.com